Kear announces squad for Catalans

posted on 17 February 2011

John Kear has announced the squad that will be travelling to Perpignan to take on the Catalan Dragons in Round 2 of Super League XVI. 

2                    Kevin Penny

3                    Aaron Murphy

5                    Luke George

8                    Michael Korkidas

9                    Julien Rinaldi

10                 Paul King

11                 Kevin Henderson

13                Glenn Morrison

14                Tommy Lee

17               Paul Johnson

18               Chris Dean

20               Ben Gledhill

21                Frankie Mariano

22               Stuart Howarth

23               Josh Vievar

24               James Davey

26              Matthew Wildie

27              Kieran Hyde

28               Russell Spiers

New signings josh Griffin and Greg Johnson, and Loan Player Kyle Amor were unfortunately unavailable for selection due to logistic of travel to Perpignan and registration processes.

Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts