Squad announced for RL 9′s tonight

posted on 14 June 2011

The Wakefield Trinity Wildcats have announced their squad for the second round of the Rugby League 9′s Tournament tonight at Brantingham Park in Hull.

Six games will take place this evening between Wakefield Wildcats, Leeds Rhinos, Hull FC and Hull KR. The Wildcats will get the tournament underway as they take on Hull FC at 6.30pm.

The Wildcats squad is once again a mixture of First Team and Reserves players. After last week’s impressive performance, star players Greg Johnson and Stan Robin have both kept their places in the team and Kieran Hyde and Josh Vievers are other first team members to be taking part in the tournament. Lucas Walshaw and Chris Annakin are also named in the line up.

The 15 man squad in full is:

Kieran Hyde, Greg Johnson, Josh Hardcastle, Sam Parkin, Josh Veivers, Lucas Walshaw, Russ Spiers, Danny Cowling, Tom Hodson, Liam Kay, Chris Annakin, Samy Masselot, Stanislas Robin, Kyle Trout and Andy Tate.

Entry is priced at just £5 for adults and £1 for juniors. Come on down to see the guys in action and support them in their mission to get to the final!

This is Wakefield. Together We Are Stronger.

Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts