posted on 15 April 2015

Ian Kirke and Jon Molloy are in contention of a starting place for the first time this season, after being on the sidelines with injuries they picked up during pre season.

Nick Scruton also comes back into the 19-man squad after missing the Warrington game with suspension. The three players will replace Tom Johnstone, Jordan Crowther and George Griffin who has returned to Salford Red Devils after completing his one month loan at the club.

James Webster said, "Ian Kirke and Jon Molloy are named in the squad for the first time this year.

"We were hoping that Chris Annakin would be available but he pulled up a bit sore from training. Also Nick Scruton returns from suspension."

The 19 man squad is named below:

Joe Arundel
Pita Godinet
Craig Hall
Ian Kirke
Danny Kirmond
Ali Lauitiiti
Paul McShane
Jacob Miller
Jon Molloy
Richard Owen
Matt Ryan
Chris Riley
Jarrod Sammut
Nick Scruton
Mickael Simon
Daniel Smith
Tim Smith
Kyle Trout
Danny Washbrook


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts