posted on 5 May 2015

Scott Anderson and Chris Annakin have both been named in James Webster's 19-man squad after a lengthy period on the side-lines with injuries.

Craig Hall has also been named after he dropped out the squad against St Helens last week with an Achilles problem. Richard Owen and Danny Washbrook have both missed out on being named in the squad.

James Webster said, "It's good to have Scott Anderson back in the squad after nearly 10 weeks out.

"We still need to give two players a fitness test on Wednesday to determine if they will be fit to play."

The 19 man squad is named below:

Scott Anderson
Chris Annakin
Joe Arundel
Jordan Crowther
Pita Godinet
Craig Hall
Tom Johnstone
Ben Kavanagh
Ali Lauitiiti
Reece Lyne
Paul McShane
Jacob Miller
Jon Molloy
Matt Ryan
Chris Riley
Nick Scruton
Mickael Simon
Daniel Smith
Tim Smith


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts