posted on 29 June 2015

Brian Smith’s four new signings ; Kevin Locke, Jordan Tansey, Anthony Walker and Michael Sio have all been named in the 19-man squad to face Hull FC on Wednesday night.

Dan Smith and Danny Kirmond are still missing through injury; they join Ali Lauitiiti, Matty Ashurst and Scott Anderson on the sidelines.

Brian Smith said, “I was proud of the performance from the boys last Saturday against Catalans Dragons, they worked extremely hard in what were very tough conditions. There is still some work that needs to be done but there are a lot of positives to take into this game.

“I am pleased to have added four players to the squad last week, I have been very impressed with them during training and I am looking forward to see what they can do on the field.”

19-man squad is below:

Chris Annakin
Joe Arundel
Pita Godinet
Ben Kavanagh
Ian Kirke
Kevin Locke
Reece Lyne
Paul McShane
Jacob Miller
Jon Molloy
Richard Owen
Matt Ryan
Nick Scruton
Mickael Simon
Michael Sio
Tim Smith
Jordan Tansey
Anthony Walker
Danny Washbrook


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts