posted on 28 July 2015

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats celebrated their second annual Hall of Fame on Friday night with the 'Class of 2015' awards. 

Eight legends were inducted at a celebration dinner: AK 'Nealy' Crosland, Bill Horton, Herbert Goodfellow, Don Robinson, Keith Holliday, Bob Haigh, Don Fox and Trevor Skerrett.

Over one hundred guests attended the dinner with Wildcats' head coach, Brian Smith being the chief guest. Robinson, Haigh and Skerrett all attended along with the families of Horton, Goodfellow, Holliday and Fox. The awards were presented by Trinity stars past and present, including Neil Fox, Harold Poynton, Ian Brooke, Ken Rollin, Graham Idle, Kevin Locke, Danny Kirmond and Nick Scruton. Another Trinity past great, Terry Crook was MC for the evening in what was a great celebration of Wakefield Trinity's heritage. 


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts