RIDINGS CENTRE STORE - CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

posted on 26 November 2015

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats would like to inform the public of the opening hours that will be in place leading up to and over the Christmas period at the Ridings Centre Store.

The opening times are as follows:

Sunday 29th November - 11am - 3pm

Thursday 3rd December - 9am - 6pm

Sunday 6th December - 11am - 3pm

Thursday 10th December - 9am - 6pm

Sunday 13th December - 11am - 3pm

Thursday 17th December - 9am - 6pm

Sunday 20th December - 11am - 3pm

Christmas Eve - 9am - 5pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Bank Holiday Monday - 11am - 3pm

Tuesday 29th December - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 30th December - 10am - 4pm

New Years Eve - 10am - 3pm

New Years Day - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - 9am - 5pm.

The Ridings Centre store will be open normal hours Monday to Saturday which is 9am – 5pm, unless stated above.

There is still plenty of time to pick up some merchandise for those Christmas presents ready for the Boxing Day game at Leeds Rhinos, not forgetting you can still pre-order your new 2016 home shirt.

#WTW

Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts