posted on 19 February 2016

Two changes have been made to the 19-man squad that faces Hull KR on Sunday. 

Chris Annakin and Tom Johnstone have been named in the 19-man squad who will face Hull KR on Sunday, kick-off 3pm, they will replace Ashley Gibson and Danny Kirmond.

Head Coach Brian Smith has said, "Everybody here understands that we are a work in progress, we have got a lot of new players and a lot of ground to fill. 

"We put the Castleford Tigers defeat behind us quickly and we have been working extremely hard this week especially with our combinations and our defensive combinations."

The 19-man squad is named below:

Scott Anderson

Chris Annakin

Tinirau Arona

Joe Arundel

Matty Ashurst

Anthony England

Liam Finn

Stuart Howarth

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Reece Lyne

Jacob Miller

Jonny Molloy

Nick Scruton

Mickael Simon

Mikey Sio

Anthony Tupou

Bill Tupou

Jason Walton

Tickets for the trip are now on sale until 4pm on Saturday 20th February from the club shop in the Ridings Centre. Don't forget that ticket for Wildcats' Members are priced at just £10!! 


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts