posted on 23 March 2016

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to face Huddersfield Giants on Good Friday, kick-off 3pm.

Four changes have been made to the side that faced Hull FC last Friday, the 19-man squad will see the return of Captain, Danny Kirmond and Scott Moore who have both faced a lengthy period on the sidelines with injuries. They will also be joined by Reece Lyne and Ben Jones-Bishop, they will replace Scott Anderson, Anthony England, Anthony Walker and Andy Yates.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Chris Annakin

Joe Arundel

Matty Ashurst

Liam Finn

Ashley Gibson

Craig Hall

Stuart Howarth

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Max Jowitt

Danny Kirmond

Reece Lyne

Jacob Miller

Jonny Molloy

Scott Moore

Nick Scruton

Mickael Simon

Mikey Sio

Anthony Tupou 


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts