posted on 22 April 2016

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to face Hull FC at Belle Vue this Sunday, kick-off 3pm.

Five changes have been made to the side that beat Sheffield Eagles 44-10 in the Challenge Cup on Friday, with Captain Danny Kirmond, Reece Lyne, Jonny Molloy, Scott Moore and Nick Scruton all returning having sat out the cup win.

Scott Anderson, Stuart Howarth, Jason Walton and Andy Yates are the men who drop out of the 19-man squad, along with centre Joe Arundel, who has been ruled out for around a month with a knee injury.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Chris Annakin

Tinirau Arona

Matty Ashurst

Anthony England

Liam Finn

Ashley Gibson

Craig Hall

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Max Jowitt

Danny Kirmond

Reece Lyne

Jacob Miller

Jonny Molloy

Scott Moore

Nick Scruton

Mickael Simon

Mikey Sio

Anthony Tupou

Tickets are still on sale for the fixture and can be bought from the club shop in the Ridings Centre, or online via the club’s official website where you can choose click and collect or to be sent to your email as an e-ticket.


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts