posted on 13 April 2016

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on Sheffield Eagles in the fifth round of the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup at Belle Vue on Friday night, kick-off 8pm.

Five changes have been made to the side that beat Wigan Warriors 62-0 in the League on Sunday. Chris Annakin, Jason Walton, Andy Yates and Craig Hall have been named in the 19-man squad alongside Scott Anderson who has been sidelined for a few weeks with injury.

They will replace Captain, Danny Kirmond, Nick Scruton, Reece Lyne, Jonny Molloy and Scott Moore who have featured in all four fixates over the busy Easter period.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Scott Anderson

Chris Annakin

Tinirau Arona

Joe Arundel

Matty Ashurst

Anthony England

Liam Finn

Ashley Gibson

Craig Hall

Stuart Howarth

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Max Jowitt

Jacob Miller

Mickael Simon

Mikey Sio

Anthony Tupou

Jay Walton

Andy Yates

Tickets are still on sale for the fixture and can be bought from the club shop in the Ridings Centre, or online via the clubs official website where you can choose click and collect or to be sent to your email as an e-ticket. 


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts