posted on 8 April 2016

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to face Wigan Warriors on Sunday, kick-off 3pm.

Two changes have been made to the side that faced Salford Red Devils last weekend, Stuart Howarth returns to the squad along with Ashley Gibson who suffered a head injury against Huddersfield Giants. They both replace Craig Hall and Jason Walton.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Tinirau Arona

Joe Arundel

Matty Ashurst

Anthony England

Liam Finn

Ashley Gibson

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Max Jowitt

Danny Kirmond

Reece Lyne

Jacob Miller

Jonny Molloy

Scott Moore

Nick Scruton

Mika Simon

Mikey Sio

Anthony Tupou

Stuart Howarth

Tickets are still on sale for the fixture and can either be bought online or from the club shop in the Ridings Centre. They will be on sale until 4.30pm on Saturday 9th April. 


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts