posted on 27 April 2016

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on Widnes Vikings on Friday, kick-off 8pm.

Two changes have been made to the side that faced Hull FC at Belle Vue on Sunday, with Stuart Howarth and Richie Owen coming into the squad. They will replace Jonny Molloy and Reece Lyne, who are both ruled out having picked up hamstring and ankle injuries respectively in the defeat.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Chris Annakin

Tinirau Arona

Matty Ashurst

Anthony England

Liam Finn

Ashley Gibson

Craig Hall

Stuart Howarth

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Max Jowitt

Danny Kirmond

Jacob Miller

Scott Moore

Richie Owen

Nick Scruton

Mickael Simon

Mikey Sio

Anthony Tupou

Tickets and coach travel are still on sale for the fixture and can be purchased from the club shop in the Ridings or by calling 01924 201548


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts