posted on 15 June 2016

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to face Leeds Rhinos on Friday night, kick-off 8pm.

Four changes have been made to the side that faced Huddersfield Giants on Sunday. New signing David Fifita goes straight into contention along with Scott Moore who returns after facing a six game suspension. Mickael Simon and Jason Walton have both been named in the 19-man squad.

The four players that miss out on selection this week are Nick Scruton, Chris Annakin, Craig Hall and Andy Yates.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Scott Anderson

Tinirau Arona

Joe Arundel

Matty Ashurst

Anthony England

David Fifita

Liam Finn

Stuart Howarth

Tom Johnstone

Ben Jones-Bishop

Max Jowitt

Danny Kirmond

Reece Lyne

Jacob Miller

Scott Moore

Mickael Simon

Mikey Sio

Bill Tupou

Jason Walton

Tickets are still on sale for the fixture, they can be purchased from the club shop in the Ridings Centre, by calling them on 01924 201548 or you can pop online via the club's official website.


Share this Page

Wakefield Wildcats Shirts